Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Phoenix

5 rating

Been to Sport Clips a few times and it was ok but this morning I had Samantha and she was great! I?m very happy with her work and would recommend her to anyone.

5 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Guttercheese S. Google

Always a pleasent experience. Knowledgeable, friendly and well trained associates.

1 rating

I went in for a haircut and the stylist suggested a "hard part" that ended up with me looking like a patient that just got brain surgery lol. But, at least she gave me 20% off overpriced hair product...

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
G G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Been to Sport Clips a few times and it was ok but this morning I had Samantha and she was great! I?m"

5
Guttercheese S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasent experience. Knowledgeable, friendly and well trained associates."

1
Chris M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I went in for a haircut and the stylist suggested a "hard part" that ended up with me looking like a"

5
Jeremy M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great stylist. Elle was super awesome. Her new York attitude in a Phoenix town is classic. She makes"

5
Daniel D. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Good customer service and consistent good haircuts."

1
Richie T. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for the past few years and as of lately have noticed a change in staffing along"

5
Rick C. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent service friendly place great haircuts"

5
Jim G. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, professional and provide a great product"

5
Kevin N. | June 16, 2019 Google

"My hairdresser was absolutely outstanding. She gave me the spa treatment and was kind and generous t"

1
Michelle m. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Wasn't there"