Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Phoenix

5 rating

Great atmosphere, friendly stylists and the MVP treatment!

5 rating

My stylist CANDICE rocks! Good personality and great enthusiasm. I recommend her to all my friends, she truly great!

5 rating

Provided a 10 out of 10 rating.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Sydney B. | February 21, 2020 Facebook

"Great atmosphere, friendly stylists and the MVP treatment!"

5
Anthony L. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My stylist CANDICE rocks! Good personality and great enthusiasm. I recommend her to all my friends, "

5
Rick G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Provided a 10 out of 10 rating."

5
Evan B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"5 stars because of Sydney! She has been the best hair stylist I've ever had. She's just a great asse"

5
Phil M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff, my stylist was awesome, great to be able to watch the game too!"

5
G G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Been to Sport Clips a few times and it was ok but this morning I had Samantha and she was great! I?m"

5
Guttercheese S. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasent experience. Knowledgeable, friendly and well trained associates."

1
Chris M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I went in for a haircut and the stylist suggested a "hard part" that ended up with me looking like a"

5
Jeremy M. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great stylist. Elle was super awesome. Her new York attitude in a Phoenix town is classic. She makes"

5
Daniel D. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Good customer service and consistent good haircuts."