Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Phoenix

1 rating

Waited nearly one hour for a cut. Three people were moved before me. Terrible service, won't ever be back.

5 rating

Always friendly here

5 rating

My stylist was excellent ??

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Marcus M. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Waited nearly one hour for a cut. Three people were moved before me. Terrible service, won't ever b"

5
Nicholas E. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Always friendly here"

5
matthew m. | September 22, 2021 Google

" My stylist was excellent ??"

5
Josh N. | August 30, 2021 Google

" ?One L Michele? gave me an exceptional haircut, really took her time to ensure all of what she was "

1
April A. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Brought my son in over the weekend super disappointed in the haircut he was given told the hairdres"

5
Simone W. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Can you guys do dreads?"

1
John S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Although I checked in early, I was made to wait 50 minutes while a girl *spent most of the time tal"

5
Tristan d. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Shea was amazing! I'm a girl and wanted a short cut and she did me good!"

5
Swag A. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and overall experience at this store. If I lived here I'd go there regularly."

5
sean p. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great staff friendly and if you havent gotten the head massage youre missing out bad"